Main Dev Yantra (प्रमुख देव यन्त्र )


Navagraha Yantra

Product Code
$ 0.00
Short Description
Since the glitter and glow of Gold cannot be captured in a static picture, the actual polished yantra will be much more shiny and smooth than the picture given above.





This yantra has pictorial representation of Lord Ganesha, Goddess Lakshmi and Goddess Saraswati in center along with Surya Yantra, surrounded by remaining eight graha yantras. All these figures are enclosed in an outermost circle. 


  • Navagraha yantra is a combined yantra for all the nine planets and is divided into nine squares, each with a talisman representing one of the nine planets.
  • This yantra is installed with a two pronged objective; for getting the blessings of benefic Grahas, and to pacify and neutralize the malefic Grahas.
  • Being a generic kind of yantra, this yantra is recommended for all, particularly for those, whose have two or more malefic planets in the horoscope. It is recommended to worship Navagraha Yantra forever to ensure that you always get maximum advantage from your planets.
  • This yantra can both amplify and improve the beneficial effects of your benefic planets and reduce/remove the negative effects of malefic planet. The Navagraha Yantra is even more special because it works on all nine planets at once and in a mutually harmonious fashion. This is the reason that installation of this yantra does not require any deep analysis of horoscope.
  • According to Vedic Astrology, the unfavorable position of the Planets in your Horoscope is solely responsible for all the hardships and struggles faced by you, despite of the hard work and efforts you put in. To remove all these bad influences of the planets, Navagraha Yantra is a best choice.

Energization Yantra Specific: 

  • Cover the plank (Patta/Chowkey) with Red Cloth.
  • Put the yantra along with Ishta God in north-east (Ishaan) direction of puja room.


It should be placed on Sunday during the rising moon period. 


ॐ सूर्याय नमः, ॐ चन्द्राये नमः, ॐ मंगले नमः, ॐ बुधाये नमः, ॐ बृहस्पतये नमः, ॐ शुक्राये नमः, ॐ शनये नमः, ॐ राहवे नमः, ॐ केतवे नमः ।
oṁ sūryāya namaḥ, oṁ candrāyē namaḥ, oṁ maṁgalē namaḥ, oṁ budhāyē namaḥ, oṁ br̥haspatayē namaḥ, oṁ śukrāyē namaḥ, oṁ śanayē namaḥ, oṁ rāhavē namaḥ, oṁ kētavē namaḥ

Alternatively, this mantra can be used instead:

आदित्या सोमया मंगलाय बुधायच गुरू शुक्र शनिभेष्च राहवे केतव नमः ।
ādityā sōmayā maṁgalāya budhāyaca gurū śukra śanibhēṣca rāhavē kētava namaḥ

ॐ ब्रह्मामुरारि स्त्रिपुरान्तकारी भानुः शशि भूमि सुतो बुध च ।
गुरू च शुक्रः शनि राहु केतवः सर्वेग्रहाः शान्ति कराः भवन्तु॥
oṁ brahmāmurāri stripurāntakārī bhānuḥ śaśi bhūmi sutō budha cha
gurū cha śukraḥ śani rāhu kētavaḥ sarvēgrahāḥ śānti karāḥ bhavantu